Error Message- Email Already In Use

Why am I receiving an error message that my email is already in use

If you attempt to create a new user account, but already have an account, it will show an error message after you fill in your information, saying your email has been used. You will be prompted to log in and then return to your invitation email and re-click on the invite link. Once you finish this process, you will be able to access each account your organization has invited you to join.
If this still does not work, you can send screenshots of where you are in the process to Support@pitchly.com so we can assist you further.

 

We’d love to hear from you. If you have any feedback on product enhancements or additional questions, email the team at PitchlySupport@pitchly.com.