Remove all records by deleting a database
Users must have Admin level account permission to delete a database.
If you wish to keep a record of the data inside the database, please export all of its records first.
Deleting a database will remove all of its records, and is not recoverable.
Select, More Options
Select "More options" by clicking the three dots located to the right of the database name. In here you'll see "Install apps" & "Manage database"
Select, Manage Database
The Manage Database screen allows you to:
- Create more fields
- Change the database name
- Add field descriptions
- Add database descriptions
- Adjust field names
- Change the color of your database
- Delete fields
- Make fields required
- Change the field key
- Rearrange fields
- Manage your installed applications
- Delete your database
Expand, More Options
Click Delete Database to remove your database and then confirm you're making the right decision.
We’d love to hear from you. If you have any feedback on product enhancements or additional questions, email the team at PitchlySupport@pitchly.com.